Session 1: Repentant Life
Session 2: Healthy Habits
Session 3: Eternally Minded
Session 4: Generous Living
Session 5 Theologically Sound
1 of 2

When you have a child, each year of their lives they have a physical and a doctor examines them to ensure they’re hitting certain milestones. This kind of evaluation is normal and healthy. Marks of a Disciple is all about identifying six marks or measurements of our faith so we can know if we’re progressing in our faith. We’re going to start this session with the first mark: a repentant life.